ASAPA presents

Animethon 25

Aug 10 - 12 / 2018 Shaw Conference Centre Edmonton Alberta Canada
/ Events

Events


As ever we will have lots of programming information to share with you for our 25th Anniversary including cosplay and panel sign up. For now keep checking back!
Panel Guidelines Panel Guidelines
 

Form Opening Dates

Wondering when a form will open? Check the table below:
 
Form Opens Closes
Vendors Sign up Sun, Jan 21, 2018 Fri, 9th Feb (initial sign up closes) 20th July (waiting list closes)
Artist Alley Sign up Fri, Jan 26, 2018 Fri, 9th Feb
Media Sign up Mon, Feb 19, 2018 -
Panel Sign up Fri, Mar 2, 2018 Tues, 15th May
AMV Contest Open Fri, Mar 9, 2018 Sun, 17th June
Volunteer Sign up Mon, Mar 19, 2018 -
Parade Sign up Web, May 2, 2018 Thurs, 19th July
Dance Contest Open Mon, May 14, 2018 Sun, 15th July

Any forms not listed will be added once a date has been confirmed.

Please note: While unlikely, this information is subject to change - As ever please check back.